Who Are We?            

The Ravalli County Democratic Central Committee is the official governing body of the Democratic Party in

Ravalli County, Montana. We work in cooperation with the State and National Democratic Party to: 

encourage the fullest possible participation of all Democratic voters; 

to disseminate the Democratic message, platform and philosophy; 

and elect Democrats to public office.


Our 2012-2014 Officers

Chair:  Jan Abel

Vice Chair: Bill Peters

Treasurer:  Pam Erickson

Secretary:  Becky Peters